Various locum RVN shifts available in West Sussex - Locum, Synergy Vets

Various locum RVN shifts available in West Sussex

Locum vacancy in Sussex
Workplace Type: Vet Nurse Jobs
Start Date: 03 Feb 2020
Job Ref: SV241609
Workplace Type:
Vet Nurse Jobs
Start Date:
Displayed in Job Description
Job Ref:
SV241609
A reputable, small animal practice in West Sussex is looking for locum nurse cover on the following dates (day and night shifts available):

NIGHTS
Mon 03/02/2020 18:30 07:30 West Sussex
Mon 03/02/2020 19:00 08:00 West Sussex
Tue 04/02/2020 18:30 07:30 West Sussex
Tue 04/02/2020 19:00 08:00 West Sussex
Wed 05/02/2020 18:30 07:30 West Sussex
Thu 06/02/2020 18:30 07:30 West Sussex
Mon 10/02/2020 19:00 08:00 West Sussex
Tue 11/02/2020 19:00 08:00 West Sussex
Wed 12/02/2020 18:30 07:30 West Sussex
Wed 12/02/2020 19:00 08:00 West Sussex
Thu 13/02/2020 18:30 07:30 West Sussex
Thu 13/02/2020 19:00 08:00 West Sussex
Fri 14/02/2020 18:30 07:30 West Sussex
Sat 15/02/2020 18:30 07:30 West Sussex
Sun 16/02/2020 18:30 07:30 West Sussex
Wed 19/02/2020 18:30 07:30 West Sussex
Thu 20/02/2020 18:30 07:30 West Sussex
Fri 21/02/2020 18:30 07:30 West Sussex
Fri 21/02/2020 19:00 08:00 West Sussex
Sat 22/02/2020 18:30 07:30 West Sussex
Sat 22/02/2020 19:00 08:00 West Sussex
Sun 23/02/2020 18:30 07:30 West Sussex
Sun 23/02/2020 19:00 08:00 West Sussex
Mon 24/02/2020 19:00 08:00 West Sussex
Tue 25/02/2020 19:00 08:00 West Sussex
Fri 28/02/2020 18:30 07:30 West Sussex
Sat 29/02/2020 18:30 07:30 West Sussex
Sun 01/03/2020 18:30 07:30 West Sussex


Please get in touch if you're able to help out at all: 01395 200189 / jenna.david@synergyvets.com

Related Jobs

Incredible Opportunity in West Sussex for Registered Vet Nurse

  
27 Jan 2020
Locum Vet Nurse Job in Sussex
Small Animal Practice
Job Ref: SV241458

Night Registered Vet Nurse needed in Surrey

  
27 Jan 2020
Locum Vet Nurse Job in Surrey
Small Animal Practice
Job Ref: SV241737

Fantastic Opportunity in Sussex for an RVN

  
27 Jan 2020
Locum Vet Nurse Job in Sussex
Small Animal Practice
Job Ref: SV241530

Ongoing Vet Nurse needed in Surrey

  
27 Jan 2020
Locum Vet Nurse Job in Surrey
Small Animal Practice
Job Ref: SV241738

Ongoing RVN needed in Surrey

  
03 Feb 2020
Locum Vet Nurse Job in Surrey
Small Animal Practice
Job Ref: SV241495


Job Listing  |  By Job Category
 
Can't find what you are looking for?
Call us on 01395 200 189 for assistance with this job.