Locum RVN dates - North West - Locum, Synergy Vets

Locum RVN dates - North West

Locum vacancy in Cheshire

** This job is no longer available, please contact us on 01395 200 189 for similar jobs **
Workplace Type: Vet Nurse Jobs
Start Date: 04 Apr 2023
Job Ref: SV248888
Workplace Type:
Vet Nurse Jobs
Start Date:
Displayed in Job Description
Job Ref:
SV248888
My client in the North West is in need of locum RVN cover for a few of their practices


8:30-5:30, 30 min unpaid break
Monday 7th August



Friday 24th February
Monday 3rd April
Tuesday 4th April
Wednesday 5th April
Thursday 6th April
Tuesday 11th April
Wednesday 12th April
Thursday 13th April
Friday 14th April

8:30am-5:30pm, 30 min unpaid break.
Monday 3rd April


Please get in touch if you can cover any of the above!

Related Jobs

Ongoing RVN Needed in Lancashire

  
13 May 2024
Locum Vet Nurse Job in Lancashire
Small Animal Practice
Job Ref: SV250379

On going locum RVN needed in Manchester

  
24 Jun 2024
Locum Vet Nurse Job in Cheshire
Small Animal Practice
Job Ref: SV250364

RVN Needed for Fridays Ongoing in Merseyside

  
20 May 2024
Locum Vet Nurse Job in Merseyside
Small Animal Practice
Job Ref: SV250244

Night Nurse Needed in Greater Manchester

  
27 May 2024
Locum Vet Nurse Job in North West
Small Animal Practice
Job Ref: SV250155


Job Listing  |  By Job Category
 
Can't find what you are looking for?
Call us on 01395 200 189 for assistance with this job.