Vet Locum Needed in Bedfordshire Over Coming Months

Locum vacancy in Bedfordshire

** This job is no longer available, please contact us on 01395 200 189 for similar jobs **
Workplace Type: Vet Jobs
Start Date: 08 Aug 2022
Job Ref: SV247335
Workplace Type:
Vet Jobs
Start Date:
Displayed in Job Description
Job Ref:
SV247335
Lacey’s client are a Small Animal practice in Bedfordshire, seeking some Locum vet assistance over the coming months
Can you help with ANY of the below?

BEDFORDSHIRE,
Thurs 28 July
Fri 29 July
Tues 2 Aug
Wed 3 Aug
Thurs 11 Aug
Monday 15th Aug**
Fri 19 Aug
Thurs 25 Aug
Mon 30 Aug
Wed 31 Aug
Thurs 1 September
Thursday 8th September**
Fri 9 September
Fri 30 September
Monday 17th October**
Thursday 20th October**

**dates are Sole Charge from 2pm
They might be able to offer full weeks if preferred to odd days
Hours 9am -7pm
They can also provide on site accommodation if needed
Rates to reflect experience
Payments via Sole Traders, Umbrella or zero hours contract (PAYE)

Get in touch with Lacey ASAP for more details: 01395 200189 / lacey.dorliac@synergyvets.com

Related Jobs

1 Week Locum Vet Cover Needed in Cambridgeshire

  
15 Aug 2022
Locum Vet Job in Cambridgeshire
Small Animal Practice
Job Ref: SV246770

Essex Based Small Animal Practice Has Ongoing Vet Vacancy

  
15 Aug 2022
Locum Vet Job in Essex
Small Animal Practice
Job Ref: SV247820

Independent Vet Practice in Essex Seeks Locum Vet in August

  
15 Aug 2022
Locum Vet Job in Essex
Small Animal Practice
Job Ref: SV247562

Independent Small Animal practice in Essex Seeking Permanent Day and Night Vets

  
14 Nov 2022
Locum Vet Job in Essex
Small Animal Practice
Job Ref: SV247723

Urgent Vet Cover Required in Essex – Any Availability

  
15 Aug 2022
Locum Vet Job in Essex
Small Animal Practice
Job Ref: SV247705


Job Listing  |  By Job Category
 
Can't find what you are looking for?
Call us on 01395 200 189 for assistance with this job.