Various odd dates with Independent practice in Hampshire - Locum, Synergy Vets

Various odd dates with Independent practice in Hampshire

Locum vacancy in Hampshire

** This job is no longer available, please contact us on 01395 200 189 for similar jobs **
Workplace Type: Vet Jobs
Start Date: 10 Feb 2024
Job Ref: SV250065
Workplace Type:
Vet Jobs
Start Date:
Displayed in Job Description
Job Ref:
SV250065
We're working alongside a S/A practice in Hampshire who are looking for a Locum Vet(s) to provide cover during the following periods:

10/02/2024 Saturday W/E (9-4)
11/02/2024 Sunday W/E (9-4)
12/02/2024 Monday Vet 5 (8-5)
13/02/2024 Tuesday Vet 5 (8-5)
14/02/2024 Wednesday Vet 5 (8-5)
15/02/2024 Thursday Vet 5 (8-5)
17/02/2024 Saturday W/E (9-4)
18/02/2024 Sunday W/E (9-4)
20/02/2024 Tuesday Vet 5 (8-5)
21/02/2024 Wednesday Vet 5 (8-5)
22/02/2024 Thursday Vet 4 (8-5)
23/02/2024 Friday Vet 5 (8-5)
26/02/2024 Monday Vet 5 (8-5)
28/02/2024 Wednesday Vet 5 (8-5)
29/02/2024 Thursday Vet 1 (8-5)
01/03/2024 Friday Vet 5 (8-5)
09/03/2024 Saturday W/E (9-4)
10/03/2024 Sunday W/E (9-4)
16/03/2024 Sat 09:00-15:00
16/03/2024 Saturday W/E (9-4)
17/03/2024 Sun 09:00-15:00
17/03/2024 Sunday W/E (9-4)
06/04/2024 Saturday W/E (9-4)
07/04/2024 Sunday W/E (9-4)

Ltd Company and Sole trader locums welcome for payment.

Please get in touch if you're able to help and would like more details: 01395 200189 / jenna.ormrod@synergyvets.com

Related Jobs

Various Locum Vet Roles in Surrey

  
29 Apr 2024
Locum Vet Job in Surrey
Small Animal Practice
Job Ref: SV250338

Ongoing Vet Needed in Hampshire from June 4th

  
04 Jun 2024
Locum Vet Job in Hampshire
Small Animal Practice
Job Ref: SV250333

Odd dates near Andover, Hampshire

  
13 Apr 2024
Locum Vet Job in Hampshire
Small Animal Practice
Job Ref: SV250173

SA Vet Locum work near Reading, Berkshire

  
02 Apr 2024
Locum Vet Job in Berkshire
Small Animal Practice
Job Ref: SV250163

Ongoing Locum role in West Sussex from May

  
06 May 2024
Locum Vet Job in Sussex
Small Animal Practice
Job Ref: SV250148


Job Listing  |  By Job Category
 
Can't find what you are looking for?
Call us on 01395 200 189 for assistance with this job.