Various odd dates in West Yorkshire - Locum, Synergy Vets

Various odd dates in West Yorkshire

Locum vacancy in West Yorkshire

** This job is no longer available, please contact us on 01395 200 189 for similar jobs **
Workplace Type: Vet Jobs
Start Date: 04 Apr 2023
Job Ref: SV249119
Workplace Type:
Vet Jobs
Start Date:
Displayed in Job Description
Job Ref:
SV249119
We're working alongside a S/A practice in West Yorkshire who are looking for Locum Vet cover during the following periods:

Tuesday 4th April 8:30-7pm
Wednesday 5th April 8:30-7pm
Thursday 6th April 8:30-7pm
Monday 10th April - 9-5pm
Tuesday 11th April 8:30-7pm
Wednesday 12th April 8:30-7pm
Thursday 13th April 8:30-7pm
Friday 14th April 8:30-7pm

Wednesday 3rd May 8:30-7pm
Wednesday 10th May 8:30-7pm
Wednesday 24th May 8:30-7pm
Wednesday 31st May 8:30-7pm​

Ideally they need someone who is happy with surgery and potentially some sole charge.
Working hours are 8:30am-7pm (Monday- Friday) and 9am-5pm (Saturdays).
There is no OOH's work required.
Sole traders welcome or payment through umbrella company or zero hours contract.

Please get in touch if you're able to help with any of these dates and would like more details: 01395 200189 / jenna.david@synergyvets.com

Related Jobs

Locum Vet work throughout South Yorkshire - Days & Nights

  
10 Jul 2024
Locum Vet Job in South Yorkshire
Small Animal Practice
Job Ref: SV250517

Various dates across North Yorks & County Durham

  
01 Jul 2024
Locum Vet Job in Yorks & The Humber
Small Animal Practice
Job Ref: SV250441

Vet Locum needed 3 days per week in South Yorkshire

  
08 Jul 2024
Locum Vet Job in South Yorkshire
Small Animal Practice
Job Ref: SV250498

Vet Needed 4 Days Per Week in North Yorkshire

  
15 Jul 2024
Locum Vet Job in North Yorkshire
Small Animal Practice
Job Ref: SV250336


Job Listing  |  By Job Category
 
Can't find what you are looking for?
Call us on 01395 200 189 for assistance with this job.