Various dates available in Wiltshire - accommodation available - Locum, Synergy Vets

Various dates available in Wiltshire - accommodation available

Locum vacancy in Wiltshire
Workplace Type: Vet Jobs
Start Date: 01 Jun 2021
Job Ref: SV244364
Workplace Type:
Vet Jobs
Start Date:
Displayed in Job Description
Job Ref:
SV244364
A small animal practice in Wiltshire has a number of shifts available between June and August 2021:


Tues 1st June
Weds 2nd June
Thurs 3rd June
Tues 8th June
Weds 9th June
Thurs 10th June
Fri 11th June
Weds 7th July
Mon 12th July
Weds 14th July
Thurs 15th July
Fri 16th July
Tues 3rd August
Weds 4th August
Thurs 5th August
Tues 10th August
Weds 11th August
Thurs 12th August
Fri 13th August
Weds 18th August
Thurs 19th August
Fri 20th August
Mon 23rd August
Tues 24th August

Some sole charge so some experience preferred
Accommodation available if necessary
8.30am - 6.30pm
Small animal only , mix of surgery and consulting
No weekend or OOH
Any dates considered

Please contact Jenna for further details: 01395 200189 / jenna.david@synergyvets.com

Related Jobs

Various dates available for Locum Vet in Devon

  
26 Apr 2021
Locum Vet Job in Devon
Small Animal Practice
Job Ref: SV244379

Somerset practice seeks S/A Locum Vet

  
03 May 2021
Locum Vet Job in Somerset
Small Animal Practice
Job Ref: SV244667

SA Vet needed for Odd Dates near Plymouth, Devon

  
11 May 2021
Locum Vet Job in Devon
Small Animal Practice
Job Ref: SV244688

Friendly practice in Gloucestershire seeks Locum Vet

  
19 Apr 2021
Locum Vet Job in Gloucestershire
Small Animal Practice
Job Ref: SV244296

S/A practice in Isle of Wight seeks locum vet

  
26 Apr 2021
Locum Vet Job in South West
Small Animal Practice
Job Ref: SV244225


Job Listing  |  By Job Category
 
Can't find what you are looking for?
Call us on 01395 200 189 for assistance with this job.