Shifts available in North Somerset - Locum, Synergy Vets

Shifts available in North Somerset

Locum vacancy in North Somerset
Workplace Type: Vet Jobs
Start Date: 27 May 2021
Job Ref: SV244424
Workplace Type:
Vet Jobs
Start Date:
Displayed in Job Description
Job Ref:
SV244424
A well- established, small animal practice in North Somerset is in need of locum vet cover as follows:

Date Shift times

Thu 27th May 8.30am - 7pm
Fri 28th May 8.30am - 7pm
Thu 3rd June 8.30am - 7pm
Fri 4th June 8.30am - 7pm
Thu 10th June 8.30am - 7pm
Fri 11th June 8.30am - 7pm
Tue 15th June 8.30am - 7pm
Thu 17th June 8.30am - 7pm
Fri 18th June 8.30am - 7pm
Tue 22nd June 8.30am - 7pm
Thu 24th June 8.30am - 7pm
Fri 25th June 8.30am - 7pm
Fri 9th July 8.30am - 7pm
Tue 13th July 8.30am - 7pm
Thu 15th July 8.30am - 7pm
Fri 16th July 8.30am - 7pm
Wed 28th July 8.30am - 7pm
Thu 29th July 8.30am - 7pm
Fri 30th July 8.30am - 7pm

All shifts are sole charge.

Unfortunately no accommodation available.

Please get in touch if you're able to help: 01395 200189 / jenna.david@synergyvets.com

Related Jobs

Vet locum needed in Devon

  
07 Jun 2021
Locum Vet Job in Devon
Small Animal Practice
Job Ref: SV244249

Various dates available in Devon - please help

  
17 May 2021
Locum Vet Job in Devon
Small Animal Practice
Job Ref: SV244318

Odd dates in South Somerset - On-site accommodation available

  
20 Jul 2021
Locum Vet Job in Somerset
Small Animal Practice
Job Ref: SV244729

Small, Mixed or Large Animal Vet needed in East Devon

  
24 May 2021
Locum Vet Job in Devon
Mixed Animal Practice
Job Ref: SV244188

Odd dates & Permanent weekend work available in North Somerset

  
28 May 2021
Locum Vet Job in North Somerset
Small Animal Practice
Job Ref: SV244760


Job Listing  |  By Job Category
 
Can't find what you are looking for?
Call us on 01395 200 189 for assistance with this job.