Odd dates across North and South Somerset - Locum, Synergy Vets

Odd dates across North and South Somerset

Locum vacancy in Somerset
Workplace Type: Vet Jobs
Start Date: 26 Jul 2021
Job Ref: SV245004
Workplace Type:
Vet Jobs
Start Date:
Displayed in Job Description
Job Ref:
SV245004
A lovely, S/A practice in Somerset are looking for an experienced locum vet to work at one of their two branches:

Sole charge small animal vet dates - North Somerset

Friday 30th July 8.30am - 7pm
Saturday 31st July 8.30am - 11.30am then 12 noon- 4pm
Tuesday 3rd August 8.30am - 7pm
Thursday 5th August 8.30am - 7pm
Friday 6th August 8.30am - 7pm
Saturday 7th August 8.30am - 11.30am then 12 noon- 4pm
Wednesday 11th August 8:30am - 7pm
Tuesday 17th August 8.30am - 7pm
Saturday 28th August 8.30am - 11.30am then 12 noon- 4pm Worle
Thursday 9th September 8.30am - 7pm
Tuesday 14th September 8.30am - 7pm
Thursday 16th September Clevedon 8.30am - 7pm
Friday 17th September 8.30am - 7pm
Tuesday 21st September 8.30am - 7pm
Saturday 25th September 8.30am - 11.30am then 12 noon- 4pm
Friday 1st October Clevedon 8.30am - 7pm
Friday 8th October Clevedon 8.30am - 7pm
Friday 15th October Clevedon 8.30am - 7pm
Friday 22nd October Clevedon 8.30am - 7pm
Friday 29th October Clevedon 8.30am - 7pm

South Somerset - accommodation available

Monday 26th and Tuesday 27th July
Monday 2nd and Tuesday 3rd July
Wednesday 1st September
Wednesday 8th September
Tuesday 21st September

Please get in touch if you're able to help at all: 01395 200189 / jenna.david@synergyvets.com

Related Jobs

S/A Vet needed near Exeter, Devon

  
02 Aug 2021
Locum Vet Job in Devon
Small Animal Practice
Job Ref: SV245168

Equine Vet Needed in Dorset

  
06 Aug 2021
Locum Vet Job in Dorset
Equine Practice
Job Ref: SV245329

Devonshire practice seeks Vet in September

  
06 Sep 2021
Locum Vet Job in Devon
Small Animal Practice
Job Ref: SV245406

Experienced Vet Surgeon Needed for 2 Weeks in Wiltshire

  
26 Jul 2021
Locum Vet Job in Wiltshire
Small Animal Practice
Job Ref: SV245325

Locum Vet needed in/around Bristol & surrounding areas - odd dates

  
02 Aug 2021
Locum Vet Job in South West
Small Animal Practice
Job Ref: SV244781


Job Listing  |  By Job Category
 
Can't find what you are looking for?
Call us on 01395 200 189 for assistance with this job.