Odd dates & Permanent weekend work available in North Somerset - Locum, Synergy Vets

Odd dates & Permanent weekend work available in North Somerset

Locum vacancy in North Somerset
Workplace Type: Vet Jobs
Start Date: 19 Jun 2021
Job Ref: SV244760
Workplace Type:
Vet Jobs
Start Date:
Displayed in Job Description
Job Ref:
SV244760
A lovely, small animal practice in North Somerset are looking for a locum vet to cover the following shifts:


Saturday 19th June           9-5
Sunday 20th June             10:30-4:30
Tuesday 22nd June            ideally 9-7, but 9-5 could be considered
Thursday 24th June           ideally 9-7, but 9-5 could be considered

Tuesday 6th July             9-7
Saturday 10th July           9-5
Sunday 11th July             10:30-4:30
Monday 19th July             9-7
Thursday 22nd July           9-7

Sunday 1st August            10:30-4:30
Friday 13th August           ideally 9-7, but 9-5 could be considered
Saturday 21st August       9-5

Saturday 11th Sept           9-5
Sunday 12th Sept             10:30-4:30

Saturday 2nd October       9-5
Saturday 23rd October    9-5
Sunday 24th October       10:30-4:30

Saturday 13th Nov            9-5
Sunday 14th Nov              10:30-4:30

Saturday 4th Dec             9-5
Sunday 5th Dec              10:30-4:30
               
They are also looking to recruit a friendly vet on a permanent basis to work one weekends out of three; Saturday 9-5 and Sunday 10:30-4:30, working alongside two nurses and two receptionists (there is scope to consider additional weekday shifts if wanted).

Please get in touch if you're able to help out at all: 01395 200189 / jenna.david@synergyvets.com

Related Jobs

Various odd dates in North Devon

  
19 Jun 2021
Locum Vet Job in Devon
Small Animal Practice
Job Ref: SV245018

S/A Vet locum needed from 24th May in Wiltshire

  
21 Jun 2021
Locum Vet Job in Wiltshire
Small Animal Practice
Job Ref: SV244365

Accommodation with Locum Vet Role in Wiltshire

  
01 Jun 2021
Locum Vet Job in Wiltshire
Small Animal Practice
Job Ref: SV244926

Vet needed near Bristol - Odd dates

  
03 Jun 2021
Locum Vet Job in Bristol, City of
Small Animal Practice
Job Ref: SV244842

Somerset practice seeks S/A Locum Vet

  
07 Jun 2021
Locum Vet Job in Somerset
Small Animal Practice
Job Ref: SV244667


Job Listing  |  By Job Category
 
Can't find what you are looking for?
Call us on 01395 200 189 for assistance with this job.