November/December dates for Locum Vet in Berkshire - Locum, Synergy Vets

November/December dates for Locum Vet in Berkshire

Locum vacancy in Berkshire

** This job is no longer available, please contact us on 01395 200 189 for similar jobs **
Workplace Type: Vet Jobs
Start Date: 01 Nov 2021
Job Ref: SV245293
Workplace Type:
Vet Jobs
Start Date:
Displayed in Job Description
Job Ref:
SV245293
A reputable, small animal practice in Berkshire is looking for a friendly locum Vet to provide holiday cover on the following dates:

Tuesday 23rd November 
Thursday 25th November 
Friday 26th November 
Tuesday 30th November 
Friday 3rd December 
Saturday 4th December 
Tuesday 7th Dec 
Friday 10th Dec 
Tuesday 14th Dec 
Thursday 16th December 
Friday 17th Dec 
Tuesday 21st Dec 
Tuesday 28th Dec 
Thursday 30th Dec 

All shift times are 9am-7pm. No sole charge except for Saturday 4th Dec.

If you have any upcoming availability and can help with any of these shifts, then please get in touch: 01395 200189 / jenna.david@synergyvets.com

Related Jobs

Locum/Fixed Vet Vet vacancy in Kent for Maternity cover at Independent SA practice

  
08 Nov 2021
Locum Vet Job in Kent
Small Animal Practice
Job Ref: SV245716

Independent practice seeks Locum for all of February - accommodation can be arranged

  
07 Feb 2022
Locum Vet Job in Sussex
Small Animal Practice
Job Ref: SV246156

Part Time Locum Vet position in Surrey from mid Oct

  
01 Nov 2021
Locum Vet Job in Surrey
Small Animal Practice
Job Ref: SV245710

Locum Vet Needed to Cover Maternity Leave in Kent – Part Time

  
01 Nov 2021
Locum Vet Job in Kent
Small Animal Practice
Job Ref: SV245806

Independent practice seeks Vet - accommodation above surgery - permanent role also available

  
06 Dec 2021
Locum Vet Job in Sussex
Small Animal Practice
Job Ref: SV246269


Job Listing  |  By Job Category
 
Can't find what you are looking for?
Call us on 01395 200 189 for assistance with this job.