Locum Vet Needed for Odd Dates in W. London - Locum, Synergy Vets

Locum Vet Needed for Odd Dates in W. London

Locum vacancy in London West
Workplace Type: Vet Jobs
Start Date: 25 May 2021
Job Ref: SV244310
Workplace Type:
Vet Jobs
Start Date:
Displayed in Job Description
Job Ref:
SV244310
Lacey’s client is need of a locum Vet for the following dates, no out of hours or sole charge.

Tuesday 25th May 9am-7pm
Wednesday 26th May 11am -8pm

Monday 19th July 8am-5pm
Tuesday 20th July 8am-5pm
Wednesday 21st July 9am-7pm
Thursday 22nd July 9am-7pm

Monday 2nd August 9am-7pm
Wednesday 4th August 8am-5pm
Thursday 5th August 8am-5pm
Friday 6th August 9am-7pm

Monday 27th December 8am-5pm
Tuesday 28th December 8am-5pm
Wednesday 29th December 9am-7pm
Thursday 30th December 9am-7pm

Contact Lacey now for more details on 01395 200189 / lacey.dorliac@synergyvets.com

Related Jobs

Saturday Locum Vet job in SW London

  
24 May 2021
Locum Vet Job in London South
Small Animal Practice
Job Ref: SV244417

Consult Only Vet Needed for 3 Months in East London

  
01 Jun 2021
Locum Vet Job in London East
Small Animal Practice
Job Ref: SV244656

Small Independent Practice in North London Seeks Locum Vet

  
01 Jun 2021
Locum Vet Job in London North
Small Animal Practice
Job Ref: SV244504

Feline Only Vet Needed in S.W. London

  
27 May 2021
Locum Vet Job in London
Small Animal Practice
Job Ref: SV244679

Ongoing Vet Needed 3 Days Per Week in S. E. London

  
24 May 2021
Locum Vet Job in London
Small Animal Practice
Job Ref: SV244502


Job Listing  |  By Job Category
 
Can't find what you are looking for?
Call us on 01395 200 189 for assistance with this job.