Odd Vet and Vet Nurse Jobs in the UK | SynergyVets

Location Shifts Types Date Shift hours
New Addington & 21st Day Vet Jobs 20-11-2017,Monday 8.30-7pm
Caterham 9-4.30pm/Purley 5-7pm Day Vet Jobs 22-11-2017,Wednesday Caterham 9-4.30pm/Purley 5-7pm
New Addington Day Vet Jobs 22-11-2017,Wednesday 8.30-12.30pm 8.30-7pm
Caterham Day Vet Jobs 23-11-2017,Thursday 8-7pm
Stone Lion Day Vet Jobs 25-11-2017,Saturday 11-8pm
Stone Lion / Caterham Day Vet Jobs 25-11-2017,Saturday 11-8pm 8-5pm
Norwich Day Vet Jobs 26-11-2017,Sunday 9am - 7pm
Caterham & 30th Day Vet Jobs 28-11-2017,Tuesday 8-7pm
Norwich Day Vet Jobs 29-11-2017,Wednesday 9am - 7pm
Croydon Day Vet Jobs 30-11-2017,Thursday 9-7pm
Purley Day Vet Jobs 02-12-2017,Saturday 9-12noon
Caterham Day Vet Jobs 05-12-2017,Tuesday 8-7pm
Caterham Day Vet Jobs 07-12-2017,Thursday 9-7pm
Stone Lion / Epsom/Chessington / Purley Day Vet Jobs 09-12-2017,Saturday 11-8pm 8.30-4pm 9-12noon
Caterham Day Vet Jobs 12-12-2017,Tuesday 8-7pm
Caterham Day Vet Jobs 14-12-2017,Thursday 8-7pm
Ewell / Caterham Day Vet Jobs 16-12-2017,Saturday 8-4pm / 8-5pm
Caterham & 20th & 21st Day Vet Jobs 19-12-2017,Tuesday 8-7pm / 9-4.30pm /9-7pm
Ewell & 22nd Day Vet Jobs 22-12-2017,Friday 8.30-7pm
Epsom Day Vet Jobs 22-12-2017,Friday 8.30-7pm
Stone Lion / Caterham Day Vet Jobs 23-12-2017,Saturday 11-8pm 8-5pm
Ewell & Caterham Day Vet Jobs 28-12-2017,Thursday 8.30-7pm
Epsom & Ewell Day Vet Jobs 29-12-2017,Friday 8.30-7pm
Stone Lion & Purley Day Vet Jobs 30-12-2017,Saturday 11-8pm / 9-12noon
Stone Lion Day Vet Jobs 31-12-2017,Sunday 8-8pm
York Day Vet Nurse Jobs 01-01-2018,Monday 1.00
Caterham Day Vet Jobs 02-01-2018,Tuesday 8-7pm
Caterham 9-4.30pm/Purley 5-7pm Day Vet Jobs 03-01-2018,Wednesday Caterham 9-4.30pm/Purley 5-7pm
Caterham Day Vet Jobs 04-01-2018,Thursday 9-7pm
York Day Vet Jobs 05-03-2018,Monday 2.00