Odd dates across North and South Somerset - Locum, Synergy Vets

Odd dates across North and South Somerset

Locum vacancy in Somerset

** This job is no longer available, please contact us on 01395 200 189 for similar jobs **
Workplace Type: Vet Jobs
Start Date: 28 Aug 2021
Job Ref: SV245005
Workplace Type:
Vet Jobs
Start Date:
Displayed in Job Description
Job Ref:
SV245005
A lovely, S/A practice in Somerset are looking for an experienced locum vet to work at one of their two branches:

Sole charge small animal vet dates - North Somerset

Saturday 28th August 8.30am - 11.30am then 12 noon- 4pm Worle
Thursday 9th September 8.30am - 7pm
Tuesday 14th September 8.30am - 7pm
Thursday 16th September Clevedon 8.30am - 7pm
Friday 17th September 8.30am - 7pm
Tuesday 21st September 8.30am - 7pm
Saturday 25th September 8.30am - 11.30am then 12 noon- 4pm
Friday 1st October Clevedon 8.30am - 7pm
Friday 8th October Clevedon 8.30am - 7pm
Friday 15th October Clevedon 8.30am - 7pm
Friday 22nd October Clevedon 8.30am - 7pm
Friday 29th October Clevedon 8.30am - 7pm

South Somerset - accommodation available
Wednesday 1st September
Wednesday 8th September
Tuesday 21st September

Please get in touch if you're able to help at all: 01395 200189 / jenna.david@synergyvets.com

Related Jobs

Friendly SA practice in Wiltshire seeks Vet Surgeon

  
01 Nov 2021
Locum Vet Job in Wiltshire
Small Animal Practice
Job Ref: SV245346

Vet Locum required in/around Bristol

  
18 Oct 2021
Locum Vet Job in Bristol, City of
Small Animal Practice
Job Ref: SV245611

Lovely practice in Wiltshire seeks SA Vet - accommodation

  
18 Oct 2021
Locum Vet Job in Wiltshire
Small Animal Practice
Job Ref: SV245294

Part Time Veterinary Surgeon needed in Cornwall

  
18 Oct 2021
Locum Vet Job in Cornwall
Small Animal Practice
Job Ref: SV245717

Various dates available in Wiltshire - accommodation can be provided

  
10 Nov 2021
Locum Vet Job in Wiltshire
Small Animal Practice
Job Ref: SV245673


Job Listing  |  By Job Category
 
Can't find what you are looking for?
Call us on 01395 200 189 for assistance with this job.