DAY & NIGHT SHIFTS AVAILABLE - GREAT RATES OFFERED - Locum, Synergy Vets

DAY & NIGHT SHIFTS AVAILABLE - GREAT RATES OFFERED

Locum vacancy in Birmingham

** This job is no longer available, please contact us on 01395 200 189 for similar jobs **
Workplace Type: Vet Jobs
Start Date: 03 Dec 2021
Job Ref: SV246265
Workplace Type:
Vet Jobs
Start Date:
Displayed in Job Description
Job Ref:
SV246265
An OOH's team in Birmingham are looking for a locum vet(s) to work any of the following shifts throughout December:

Fri 3rd Dec night shift
Saturday 4th Dec day shift & night shift
Thurs 9th Dec night shift
Sat 18th Dec day shift
Mon 20th Dec night shift
Wed 22nd Dec night shift
Thurs 23rd Dec night shift
Fri 24th Dec day shift & night shift
Sat 25th Dec day shift & night shift
Sat 26th Dec day shift & night shift
Mon 27th Dec day shift & night shift
Tues 28th Dec day shift & night shift
Fri 31st Dec - day shift

Fantastic rates available - payment through umbrella company, zero hours contract and self-employed locums.

Please get in touch if you're able to help at all: 01395 200189 / jenna.david@synergyvets.comĀ 

Related Jobs

Odd dates & Weekend Vet needed near Burton-on-Trent

  
10 Jan 2022
Locum Vet Job in Staffordshire
Small Animal Practice
Job Ref: SV246412

Vet needed Next Year near Stratford upon Avon, Warwickshire

  
03 Jan 2022
Locum Vet Job in Warwickshire
Small Animal Practice
Job Ref: SV246110

2022 Dates Available for Locum Vet in Warwickshire

  
11 Feb 2022
Locum Vet Job in Warwickshire
Small Animal Practice
Job Ref: SV245934

PDSA Stoke seeks Vet Locum - VERY flexible role

  
17 Jan 2022
PDSA  vets Job
Locum Vet Job in Staffordshire
Small Animal Practice
Job Ref: SV246257

Ongoing Locum Vet Needed from January in Birmingham

  
03 Jan 2022
Locum Vet Job in Birmingham
Small Animal Practice
Job Ref: SV246242


Job Listing  |  By Job Category
 
Can't find what you are looking for?
Call us on 01395 200 189 for assistance with this job.